Oconee Chamber
Georgia's most suitable place to call home.
Board of Directors

Cindy Haddon
Walton EMC

Clint Watson
Creed Fitness

Ronda Holloway
Ronda Holloway, CPA, PC

Tammy Gilland
Piedmont Athens Regional

Stuart Cofer
Cofer's Home & Garden

Joey Wilson

Kay Keller
Chamber President

Anna Gillespie
University of North Georgia

Scott Miller
Classic City Chem Dry

2016 Associate
Board of Directors

Cristi Donahue
Oconee State Bank

Brad Tucker
Georgia Square Collision

Whitney Sperlik
Oconee County Parks & Rec Dept.

Nathan Bartlett 
Georgia Power

Mychell Lang
Mutty Paws

DeeDee Gaines 
St. Mary's Health Care

 Dr. Jason Branch
Oconee School Supertindent
John Thorsen
Athens Academy
Seth Hathaway
Prince Avenue Christian School
Jared Clark
Westminster Christian Academy
Silver Corporate Sponsors
For Information on becoming a Silver Sponsor, please email scaven@oconeechamber.org